as the title would imply, I have been good these past few days. I started getting really motivated and started a kinda new diet.. well, it's not really that. But I chew a lot of gum, which the cals add up FAST, but ehh, easy to burn. And yeaah that helps. And if I don't have any gum then when I get home from school I have a fruit snack, 80 cals, and no dinner. So not including the cals from the gum, it figured it equals about 300 calories because everyone fucking gives me their fruit at lunch, but yeah, and I still have some breathing room before 500, just in case. And I've been doing hella good :) I also wrote 10 on my wrist, reminding me to lose 10 pounds, which I think I already explained.. but yeah! And now, for the revealing moment...
147.4! Dun dun dunn! I know it's not good, but for the first time in a month or so, I'm past 148. And tomorrow, I might even beat my LW! It feels good to be back, guys. Really good. The number on my wrist yesterday was nine, because I started at 151 and I waited until 150 to change the number, so now, instead of the number being 8, it's 7!
Happiness aside, now I must get ready for school. :)
No comments:
Post a Comment