I really wonder if some people can actually read. Don't waste your time putting up hateful comments, and don't go to the trouble of looking at this if you know what's in it.. it's simple really. So I won't waste my time reading if you're being hateful.
(mostly about personal life)
Anyway, I'm becoming obsessed with Minecraft.. it's extremely fun. I've been playing it for the past six hours. :D (instead of eating!) Sadly, I didn't have dance today. I was really looking forward to it.. I think I'll draw now, I'm not being productive at all by playing computer games. I can't wait till tomorrow so I can see him.. which is weird because ya'll know I don't even talk to him.
I have talked to him before, my friend forced him to text me about seven months ago. I won't even state my opinion on that, but let's say I just really pissed off. Then the same friend forced me to talk to him in person. Scary, and another pissed off moment. As you can see, that's why I assume he thinks I'm a stalker. It's more like.. I really want to talk to him then I accidentally tell someone.. which seems to always be the same friend. She gets sick of me whining and trys to take action herself. If she wouldn't have forced in the first place I would've talked to him a while ago. Now I'm afraid because of what he'll think and I just basically sit there, unhappy because I don't even talk to him, but happy because he's around... it's a horrible feeling, but at the same time I'm ridiculously excited. So why not throw another emotion in? Depressed, because I know that whenever he sees me he sees an ugly, fat cow not worthy of even d;kfjjeiord. I'll stop now.
Today was a fasting day that was unplanned for, unless my mom forces us to go out and eat. That's the worst, sitting there and then they bring out your food and.. I don't know I just lose everything and practically lick the plate clean. On a happier note, I can't stop thinking about how great tomorrow will be :D
I actually look forward to seeing what my weight is tomorrow :) Night ladies!
How old and tall are you?
ReplyDeletegood writing, can really relate.